1.9. Basic HACCP Requirements – Chapter 9

“Food Safety is like paying taxes, you do it reluctantly and only because you have to”. Do you think that this statement is true? Does this statement apply to how your organisation approaches food safety?
Join us on the next leg of our food safety certification journey as we consider the above question before we carefully take the hanging bridge towards Section C of the GFSI Basic requirements which covers the first 5 Stages of the 12 Stages of HACCP Implementation. 

Related Posts

Search & Filter our blog

  • Filter by Category

Almost complete 90%

Download e-Book