Entecom-training-solutions
Food-saftey-in-south-africa-entecom-testimonials

Testimonials

Tell us about your Entecom experience. We absolutely love hearing from you, so please leave us a message below.

 

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.

Arusha Dasrath, Provision Research
September 11, 2018
Some delegates contacted me and gave awesome feedback on Rolf’s presentations. I am really delighted to hear this.
Lindsay (Air Products) - on FSSC Bridging Workshop
August 28, 2018
The presenter had excellent industry knowledge which allowed for a much more interactive workshop, making it a very rewarding experience.
Maria Carelse, Voedselveiligheid
July 02, 2018
I really want to thank you for the time you have spent here at Noordfed.
It was a major learning curve and an total eye opener.

I want to compliment you on your knowledge and professional way of handling the GAP audit.
I am actually at a loss of words to describe the positive experience I had.

I am sure you are highly valued as an employee of ENTECOM. And we are looking forward to the training once the order is approved.
Oupa Napoer
May 28, 2018
I have attended the HACCP Course and Managing Packhouse and both courses were very interactive and the trainers was so well prepared and I am running the Quality Management System for my company because of the knowledge i have gained from their content / training
Clarike Stander
October 11, 2017
We are so relieved and beyond exited about this new step forward! Thank you so much to the Entecom team for all the hard work that you have put in with us. I know everyone came a long way starting this and implementing all the paperwork. And I am very proud today to be a part of all of this. Ons is almal ‘kinderlik’ opgewonde vandag! You have a brilliant team! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! - Clarike Stander (Food Safety Officer, Soga Organics on passing their BRC Audit)
Rezina Nosarka
August 23, 2017
I have attended the Food Defense and FSSC course conducted by Anzelle at Entecom. The courses were very interactive and the content was well put together. The trainer communicated well and had answers for almost every query. It was after a long time that i left a course actually well prepared:)
Big up to Entecom!
Mariska Neethling
February 24, 2017
Our FSSC 22000 audit went very well. Thank you very much for all the assistance received from you throughout the year. You really provide the best service and it is really much, much appreciated!, Mariska Neethling, Manager: Quality Assurance - Pioneer, Groceries
Charles Mugoma
February 24, 2017
The Tempo system had attractive offerings and exceeded our requirements. Having been running it for the past three years, we have realized that it is much more than a paperless system. It has given us the opportunity to trend and analyze data at phenomenal speeds and has made supervision of safety and risk staff easy through the escalation of tasks not conducted on time, to the next level of supervision. The team offer excellent service and have shown amazing levels of innovation in the face of challenges we faced. They have experience in many facets of business and have offered solution to HR, risk, food safety and process management challenges. The team attends to queries in real time always exceeding requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend the Tempo system especially to those companies that want to sustain a competitive advantage in terms of systems compliance.
Charles Mugoma, SHEQ Manager, Nampak Liquid
Ryan T Ponquett
February 24, 2017
The Tempo systems aided in managing Standard Operating Procedures as well as integrating the injunctions from each of the quality and operating standards as mentioned above as ways of working so that compliance to the standards was consistently adhered to. This made the process of external auditing facile and delivered excellent scores through completeness and integrity by way of use of the Audit Master module. The Tempo systems helped build training and induction procedures with document management systems that were signed off and had Task automatic prompts for ensuring complete workflows by way of the Document Management module and Management System. I can recommend the Tempo systems as of excellent proficiency and professionalism.
Ryan T Ponquett, Past Vice President RD&A in Sub-Saharan Africa for Kerry (Pty) Ltd and current President of SAAFOST
Tanya Gentry
February 24, 2017
TEMPO has given us a new and improved way of managing our quality systems, it has taken us out of our comfort zone and forced us to think out of the box and also showed us ways of changing the mind sets and allowing the accountability of work to be distributed across various departments. Turnaround time of work requested to be done by TEMPO staff is like “lightning” it happens so quickly and if it can’t we will always receive feedback with reasons why. The friendliness of the staff is amazing they are great and it is so motivating to work with them.
Tanya Gentry, QA Manager, RSA Operations, Irvin and Johnson Limited
Marlise Dalbock (Prospect Tomatoes)
November 30, 2016
Angela Jordan of Entecom East London has been doing consultations for us to become localG.A.P. compliant. Angela has presented various hygiene awareness and G.A.P. workshops onsite. She has been very helpful by assisting us in all aspects of hygiene awareness and applying G.A.P. compliance rules as well as implementing necessary documentation. I would recommend Angela of Entecom to anyone who is in the food industry.
Bertie Cavanagh
October 19, 2016
Thanks to Entecom I am now in a position to say that I have grown and improved my HACCP knowledge. Following their advice and training, my workers have also grown personally - my workers & I have a better understanding of hygiene practices. Their assistance has ensured the growth of Shamrock Pies and their support has improved my confidence as a manager. Angela's visit to Shamrock Pies was also very informative - she is very knowledgeable, professional and very helpful and has experience on the food industry I found invaluable. I would definitely recommend Entecom to others whom require training in the food safety industry and look forward to any further dealings with Entecom in the future. Bertie Cavanagh (production manager - Shamrock Pies)

Head Office - Port Elizabeth  

  (041) 366 1970 / 80
   0833834721
  info@entecom.co.za

Want to stay Updated?


entecom paygate
entecom visa
entecom master card
entecom verified by visa
entecom master card secure code

OK / Close