Entecom-training-solutions

 

      

Food-and-health-safety-solutions

Testimonials

Tell us about your Entecom experience.  Leave a message below.

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.


   Rolf, thank you so much for your time and learnings shared with us, Gugulethu Zama National QA Manager – Premier Foods, Milling   
Gugulethu Zama
February 24, 2017 02:03:52 PM
   Thanks again for the superb training, and GAP analysis, - we learned a lot, and Rolf’s help was excellent!
Nelia Janse van Vuuren, Quality Control & Food Safety Manager, Season to Season
   
Nelia Janse van Vuuren
February 24, 2017 01:58:05 PM
   Our FSSC 22000 audit went very well. Thank you very much for all the assistance received from you throughout the year. You really provide the best service and it is really much, much appreciated!, Mariska Neethling, Manager: Quality Assurance - Pioneer, Groceries
   
Mariska Neethling
February 24, 2017 11:27:36 AM
   The Tempo system had attractive offerings and exceeded our requirements. Having been running it for the past three years, we have realized that it is much more than a paperless system. It has given us the opportunity to trend and analyze data at phenomenal speeds and has made supervision of safety and risk staff easy through the escalation of tasks not conducted on time, to the next level of supervision. The team offer excellent service and have shown amazing levels of innovation in the face of challenges we faced. They have experience in many facets of business and have offered solution to HR, risk, food safety and process management challenges. The team attends to queries in real time always exceeding requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend the Tempo system especially to those companies that want to sustain a competitive advantage in terms of systems compliance.
Charles Mugoma, SHEQ Manager, Nampak Liquid   
Charles Mugoma
February 24, 2017 11:17:15 AM
   The Tempo systems aided in managing Standard Operating Procedures as well as integrating the injunctions from each of the quality and operating standards as mentioned above as ways of working so that compliance to the standards was consistently adhered to. This made the process of external auditing facile and delivered excellent scores through completeness and integrity by way of use of the Audit Master module. The Tempo systems helped build training and induction procedures with document management systems that were signed off and had Task automatic prompts for ensuring complete workflows by way of the Document Management module and Management System. I can recommend the Tempo systems as of excellent proficiency and professionalism.
Ryan T Ponquett, Past Vice President RD&A in Sub-Saharan Africa for Kerry (Pty) Ltd and current President of SAAFOST
   
Ryan T Ponquett
February 24, 2017 10:57:05 AM
   TEMPO has given us a new and improved way of managing our quality systems, it has taken us out of our comfort zone and forced us to think out of the box and also showed us ways of changing the mind sets and allowing the accountability of work to be distributed across various departments. Turnaround time of work requested to be done by TEMPO staff is like “lightning” it happens so quickly and if it can’t we will always receive feedback with reasons why. The friendliness of the staff is amazing they are great and it is so motivating to work with them.
Tanya Gentry, QA Manager, RSA Operations, Irvin and Johnson Limited
   
Tanya Gentry
February 24, 2017 10:55:34 AM
   This testimony serves to confirm that 12 of Venco’s staff members attended the HACCP for Supervisors - 09SP0002430401903/0 course.
The training enabled the staff members working in Production, Warehouse and Quality, to apply the HACCP methodology across the board and allowed for a heightened sense of awareness regarding possible hazards that may occur along the entire process of receiving, processing, packaging and storage. The training also provided the necessary tools for the Food Safety Team to perform their duties adequately.

   
Claire Barnard (Quality Manager - Venco Fruit Processors)
November 30, 2016 08:13:58 AM
   Angela Jordan of Entecom East London has been doing consultations for us to become localG.A.P. compliant. Angela has presented various hygiene awareness and G.A.P. workshops onsite. She has been very helpful by assisting us in all aspects of hygiene awareness and applying G.A.P. compliance rules as well as implementing necessary documentation. I would recommend Angela of Entecom to anyone who is in the food industry.   
Marlise Dalbock (Prospect Tomatoes)
November 30, 2016 08:06:11 AM
   Thanks to Entecom I am now in a position to say that I have grown and improved my HACCP knowledge. Following their advice and training, my workers have also grown personally - my workers & I have a better understanding of hygiene practices. Their assistance has ensured the growth of Shamrock Pies and their support has improved my confidence as a manager. Angela's visit to Shamrock Pies was also very informative - she is very knowledgeable, professional and very helpful and has experience on the food industry I found invaluable. I would definitely recommend Entecom to others whom require training in the food safety industry and look forward to any further dealings with Entecom in the future. Bertie Cavanagh (production manager - Shamrock Pies)   
Bertie Cavanagh
October 19, 2016 01:38:37 PM
   I've done two Entecom 5 day courses - "Compile a HACCP study" (2015) and "Implement a Food Safety Management System" (2016) and I recommend those courses to everyone in the Food Industry. Course material are presented brilliantly in laymen's terms and our lector Richard Jackson were fantastic. I learned a great deal and are looking forward to new courses in 2017. Thank you to Janice and Clarice for all the support we received from you.   
Retha van Dyk
October 07, 2016 12:26:32 PM

HQ - PORT ELIZABETH  

  (041) 366 1970 / 80
  086 232 7627
   084 596 3369
  info@entecom.co.za

Entecom-mailing-list

OK / Close