Your Guide To Transitioning Towards ISO 9001:2015 Certification

 May 27, 2018
Comments (0)
Food Safety

The ISO 9001:2015 was launched in September 2015 and replaced the previous version (ISO 9001:2008). Companies that were certified to the ISO 9001:2008 certificate were given three years to transition to move to the new version. This means that your ISO 9001:2008 certificate will no longer be valid after the 14th of September.


If you have not as yet implemented the new requirements, or if you are still busy with the implementation of these new requirements, this eBook provides you with a guideline to help you prepare for the re-certification audit.




Leave a comment

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.
Be the first person to comment.

Head Office - Port Elizabeth  

  (041) 366 1970 / 80
   084 5519 524

Want to stay Updated?

entecom paygate
entecom visa
entecom master card
entecom verified by visa
entecom master card secure code

OK / Close