5. Your Guide to Food Safety Certification Part 1: Chapter 5

 February 25, 2019
Comments (0)
Food Safety

Welcome back to our eBook series taking you on your journey towards Food Safety System Certification.


In this eBook, part five of the series, we will cover the following sections of the Basic Assessment requirements:

  • BA 1 – Training
  • BB 1 – Personal Hygiene
  • BB 2 – Facility Management

Download it here

Leave a comment

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.
Be the first person to comment.

Head Office - Port Elizabeth  

  (041) 366 1970 / 80

Want to stay Updated?

entecom paygate
entecom visa
entecom master card
entecom verified by visa
entecom master card secure code

OK / Close