3. Your Guide To Achieving Food Safety Certification Part 1: Chapter 3

 September 17, 2018
Comments (0)
Food Safety

We have embarked on this eBook series to guide you in your journey towards Food Safety System Certification.


This eBook series is in divided into three parts: Part 1 - Obtaining your Certificate of Acceptability for your premises, Part 2 – Achieving GFSI (Global Food Safety Intermediate Certification) and Part 3 – Achieving GFSI Recognised Food Safety System Certification. In this eBook, we will be fleshing out the following basic assessment requirements your business will need to address: B.A 3: Food Safety Incident Management, B.A 4: Control of Non-conforming Product and B.A 5: Corrective Action.




Click HERE for a Corrective Action Report Template

Leave a comment

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.
Be the first person to comment.

Head Office - Port Elizabeth  

  (041) 366 1970 / 80
   084 5519 524

Want to stay Updated?

entecom paygate
entecom visa
entecom master card
entecom verified by visa
entecom master card secure code

OK / Close